HNA Personnel

_____________________

President
Maureen Meehan-Golonka

Vice President
Daniel Ross

Secretary
Cheryl Lynn Miller

Treasurer
Marina Robinson

_____________________

Director of Field Services
Jeffrey Bott - ext 119
jbott@hinurse.org

Field Services Assistant
Daryl Hokoana - ext 161
dhokoana@hinurse.org  

_____________________

Labor Relations Specialists
Clarence Baijo - ext 111
cbaijo@hinurse.org

Clifton Dobson - ext 160
cdobson@hinurse.org

Susan Hashimoto - ext 153
shashimoto@hinurse.org

Sean Shields - ext 114
sshields@hinurse.org

_____________________

Membership Department
(808) 531-1628
hnamembers@hinurse.org
 

Blog Index
Navigation

 

**ATTENTION**

  • Hawai`i Chapter is pleased to offer scholarships to Registered Nursing students within the nursing education community as a means of promoting professional growth and development! See "FORMS" tab for Application and Cover Letter.

DEADLINE: The enclosed application should be completed and postmarked no later than midnight,    Friday, September 23, 2016.

  • Also! Please see "INFO" tab for volunteer opportunities for HNA members. Get involved  and make an impact within the community!