HNA Personnel

_____________________

President
Maureen Meehan-Golonka

Vice President
Daniel Ross

Secretary
Cheryl Lynn Miller

Treasurer
Marina Robinson

_____________________

Director of Field Services
Jeffrey Bott - ext 119
jbott@hinurse.org

Clinical Nurse Consultant
Daryl Hokoana - ext 161
dhokoana@hinurse.org  

_____________________

Labor Relations Specialists
Clarence Baijo - ext 111
cbaijo@hinurse.org

Clifton Dobson - ext 160
cdobson@hinurse.org

Susan Hashimoto - ext 153
shashimoto@hinurse.org

Sean Shields - ext 114
sshields@hinurse.org

_____________________

Membership Department
(808) 531-1628
hnamembers@hinurse.org
 

Blog Index
Navigation

 

**ATTENTION! NEW HNA OFFICE LOCATION**

  • The Hawaii Nurses' Association office is being relocated to a new location! The new address is listed below. Also see "CONTACT" tab.

3375 Koapaka Street, Suite B217 Honolulu, HI 96819