HNA Personnel

_____________________

President
Maureen Meehan-Golonka

Vice President
Daniel Ross

Secretary
Cheryl Lynn Miller

Treasurer
Marina Robinson

_____________________

Director of Field Services
Jeffrey Bott - ext 119
jbott@hinurse.org

Clinical Nurse Consultant
Daryl Hokoana - ext 161
dhokoana@hinurse.org  

_____________________

Labor Relations Specialists
Clarence Baijo - ext 111
cbaijo@hinurse.org

Clifton Dobson - ext 160
cdobson@hinurse.org

Susan Hashimoto - ext 153
shashimoto@hinurse.org

Sean Shields - ext 114
sshields@hinurse.org

_____________________

Membership Department
(808) 531-1628
hnamembers@hinurse.org
 

Blog Index
Navigation
Monday
May022016

Benefits

OPEIU Benefits Link:

https://www.unionplus.org/union-member-benefits-OPEIU

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Towing Service Information:

Phone: (800) 617-2677

Procedure Code Plan: 74046C

*Every OPEIU member is entitled to two tows/services calls valued up to $100 each per year for themselves and family living in the same household.*